Reviews
4,99

Based on
297 reviews

5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
Sort by:
date
rating
Ziggy Butt
09.15.21
I’ve used other services before but this was by far the best. Great communication, no issues with my time zone, great customer support, and overall, the best value for my money. Excellent service. I highly recommend it and will use it again.
Aliya Seymour
09.15.21
So reliable and communicative throughout process!
Anastazja Swan
09.15.21
Perfection!
Macauly Wickens
09.15.21
Phenomenal service. WAY faster than the other guys I've used. The others took weeks for a simple boost and only did about an hour a day. These guys got it done almost immediately
Bear Paterson
09.15.21
Great service!
Kris Wall
09.15.21
very smooth experience
Asa Park
09.15.21
Great service
Waqar Edmonds
09.15.21
10/10 hc SOD really nice and smoth run !!!! see you next week xD
Emre Wagner
09.15.21
Easy to navigate on the site, fast response time, fast service. Polite agent to talk with. All in all very satisfied !
Leroy Mills
09.15.21
Friendly service,
Affan Easton
09.14.21
Great experience. Very pleased. Would recommend this company No stress or worry of getting scammed
Umer Spence
09.14.21
Service was fast and excellent.
Melina Cameron
09.14.21
Good job
Tyriq Livingston
09.14.21
Leveling done as advertised
Dolly Salazar
09.14.21
Great work as always!
Evelina Leach
09.14.21
great work guys!!
Shayne Allan
09.14.21
Excellent service. Quick and easy. Will use again.
Sierra Conroy
09.14.21
Professional, fast Work =) It tooks about 20 mins for Inv, Teleport and Endboss-Kill.... No Wipe, just smooth gameplay. Recommended !!
Tanya Robbins
09.14.21
Very good and responsive.
Jeffrey Markham
09.14.21
Great service delivered everything asked for, also was able to get answers to any questions I had almost instantly putting my mind at ease, will be using again
Mayson Pritchard
09.13.21
Great experience! I recommend them for their services!
Eliana Li
09.13.21
Quick and no issues.
Quentin Silva
09.13.21
Very professional.
Ikra Branch
09.13.21
They`re great!
Gary Huffman
09.13.21
excellent service!
Lara Best
09.13.21
Ordered the levelboost, really fast and helpful service!
Anne-Marie Lynn
09.13.21
Fast and efficient! Highly recommend using honest-boost!
Ieuan Felix
09.13.21
Professional and did it quickly.
Millie-Rose Seymour
09.13.21
Fast , Efficient , friendly , highly recommended
Lani Mckinney
09.13.21
Efficient , fast and freindly
Sherri Golden
09.13.21
Good Service
Randall Paterson
09.12.21
awesome service
Yuvraj Legge
09.12.21
Amazing website! Professional customer service and super quick boosters. I recommend 100%.
Johnnie Francis
09.12.21
Very good service!
Shannon Hardy
09.12.21
Nice work. Allways back.
Anoushka Fulton
09.12.21
Fast, safe and good service!
Sumayya Khan
09.12.21
5 stars. Good and quick service!
Evie-Rose Haigh
09.12.21
Always Great service
Cindy Castaneda
09.12.21
Nice service, nice people. As usual for me, super duped!
Phoenix Stott
09.12.21
Very good service!
Elsie-Rose Petty
09.12.21
Always awesome
Troy Wilder
09.11.21
Did a great job. Everything was delivered as advertised. Would definitely do this again.
Rihanna Macgregor
09.11.21
Honest and reliable
Amrita Stephenson
09.11.21
Always a great experience
Siyana Morgan
09.11.21
Good people, good service
Usama Mitchell
09.11.21
Great service.
Jonathon Spence
09.11.21
Faster than I expected! Will use it again to save time when levelling an alt. Thanks
Anton Benson
09.11.21
Faster than I expected
Anisa Alford
09.11.21
Fantastic service! Quick, professional, and affordable! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Rhian Tomlinson
09.11.21
Very customer friendly and made it an easy job
Heresiaa
09.10.21
Perfect group for boosts. I bought many boosts with honest and it was always fun and fast^^
Kylie Church
09.10.21
Theyre good. Quick and easy
Olly Esquivel
09.10.21
Great, service!!!!
Brennan Ramsey
09.10.21
excellent service
Kaiden Tran
09.10.21
great customer service, quick, reliable. I would recommend this service to everyone and I will use them again in the future
Charlotte Dudley
09.10.21
*thumbs up* /10 char
Laurie Ware
09.10.21
Awsome job thanks
Peyton Sharp
09.10.21
Finished delivery sooner than expected…
Kajal Mckay
09.10.21
Insane speed. Like two hours from halfway 52 to 60. It was time walking week. But still!
Lyla-Rose Atherton
09.10.21
Amazing!!
Ebrahim West
09.10.21
First time I was using this kind of service as I didnt have enough time to dedicate to level with my friends due to other commitments and they came through in spades. Communication was great and the price for the service was second to none, I will be using them again and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a boost.
Vicky Ayers
09.09.21
A+ service from order to completion
Daisy Huang
09.09.21
It was really fun
Amalie Quinn
09.09.21
Thank you so much
Avleen Chavez
09.09.21
Fast. Fast. Fast Nice job.
Vikram Atkinson
09.09.21
fast and without any problems
Lily Whitney
09.09.21
Perfect
Devon Coffey
09.09.21
perfect
Uwais Mathews
09.09.21
Fast and easy
Maverick Herbert
09.09.21
One of the best sellers around! Very quick service and perfect attitude to clients! Highly Recommend!
Piper Henry
09.09.21
I was able to purchase a Mythic+ run . The run started right on time, which is important to me. Guys obviously are great players and the run was finished with plenty of time to spare.
Reggie Odling
09.08.21
One of the best sellers around
Charly Carroll
09.08.21
Quick start after order did an amazing…
Leen Rodgers
09.08.21
Super fast
Alyssa Johnston
09.08.21
Excellent service
Lynda Parkes
09.08.21
Amazing service from boosters
Noel Ramos
09.08.21
solid and efficient
Trevor Hale
09.08.21
Great
Antonina Keeling
09.08.21
Fast and smoothe service
Nevaeh Murillo
09.08.21
12 hour boost completed in 4! Great and friendly service!
Aj Morin
09.08.21
nice run on time
Jac Jacobson
09.07.21
Fast clear !!!
Don Bloggs
09.07.21
Great run
Shaunna Adam
09.07.21
Excellent service
Sabrina Whitehead
09.07.21
fast and friendly
Vernon Ratcliffe
09.07.21
Get exactly what you paid for
Matt Foreman
09.07.21
Fast and efficient.
Kyran Shaffer
09.07.21
Reliable and fast
Aydin Yoder
09.07.21
Nice job
Hasan Barlow
09.07.21
The jog was safe and fast
Reginald Kaiser
09.06.21
Good service everythign i wanted
Finley Small
09.06.21
Excellent experience
Aadam Rangel
09.06.21
Safe, quick, and effective every time.
Tayyib Dodd
09.06.21
Excellent service
Wallace Arnold
09.06.21
Faster then expected vulpera unlocked
Mathilde Tomlinson
09.06.21
fantastic service
Lilliana Beach
09.06.21
Very fast and friendly service
Sorcha Humphries
09.06.21
Really impressed with the team they…
Jannah Farley
09.06.21
Best, professional service.
Kaine Lawson
09.06.21
Great run, always quick to reply and smooth on setting up runs.Every group has been helpful.Keep up the great work
Sierra Miranda
09.05.21
Fast and easy
Anika Mcgowan
09.05.21
Quick and reliable.
Elsie Koch
09.05.21
Great service, fast and reliable, recommended!
Jeremy Durham
09.05.21
Great service
Reegan Whitehead
09.05.21
10/10 Service
Mahek Harrell
09.05.21
Amazing
Francesca Welch
09.05.21
Very quick
Theia Mason
09.05.21
Super Happy.
Marissa Markham
09.05.21
Speedy and efficient
Mandy Corona
09.04.21
Quick and professional as always
Abbey Kramer
09.04.21
Great service
Louisa Hopkins
09.04.21
Very nice
Norah Ochoa
09.04.21
Great fast!!
Zhane Mercer
09.04.21
very quick response time, job done professionally, excellent results.
Constance Parkes
09.04.21
Thanks so much guys.
Nabilah Callahan
09.04.21
Great service! Exactly what I needed.
Elspeth Goodman
09.04.21
Fast, easy and reliable!! Will be back
Elspeth Goodman
09.04.21
perfect and on time!
Radhika Nolan
09.04.21
Great run. Thank you!
Jolie Poole
09.04.21
Great job with level 15 dungeons! As usual!
Jez Mayo
09.04.21
Excellent run, patient and friendly. Absolutely worth it.
Ali Lambert
09.03.21
Great service.
Larissa Preece
09.03.21
Fast run and no problems
Rebeca Reyna
09.03.21
Fun fast and professional
Mohamed Bevan
09.03.21
Well done as always, thank you
Georgina Couch
09.03.21
Got exactly what I ordered, on time and delivered to my highest satisfaction.
Jamil Dixon
09.03.21
Excellent service
Samson Dalby
09.03.21
fast and friendly
Conna Stone
09.03.21
Fantastic, always great
Roxie Person
09.03.21
Thank you awesome service fast
Roshan Guy
09.03.21
Ran Tazavesh and a +15 team was very quick and helped explain some of the boss mechanics beforehand! Would recommend to anybody needing a quick run or just help!
Rico Grey
09.03.21
Good service nice and professional
Kaleem Monroe
09.02.21
Don't trust any other service
Jacques Buckley
09.02.21
Always great
Kathryn Harrell
09.02.21
Amazing dungeon run
Ruby-Leigh Vincent
09.02.21
thanks
Abbie Gould
09.02.21
Very good
Shyam Mcknight
09.02.21
good and fast
Abdurahman Holman
09.02.21
Very good work fast and reliable
Zaynah Hills
09.02.21
Good group, very patience
Catherine Hayden
09.02.21
great run and group of characters..
Nella Currie
09.02.21
The run went smooth and quick, I'll sure be back for more
Padraig Mansell
08.31.21
Great service that always delivers quick .
Susannah Hardin
08.31.21
Great service every time.
Makenzie Mueller
08.31.21
Great service. I have used them many times and will keep using their boosting service.
Lester Craft
08.31.21
Best wow boosting service
Anum Sumner
08.31.21
Great power leveling service. I would definitely use again.
Jem Massey
08.31.21
Awesome gaming service
Denis Gordon
08.31.21
Great service I use them again for sure
Denis Gordon
08.31.21
Amazing gaming service I will continue to use.
Nicola Reynolds
08.31.21
Get gaming service I have used many times and will continue to.
Che Hood
08.31.21
Awesome gaming service. I am always satisfied with their service.
Reuben Kearns
08.31.21
Great gaming service. I am very happy.
Sharon Martinez
08.30.21
This is the best service out there!
Humaira Cullen
08.30.21
Great service! Thanks again and will use you guys again for sure!
Warwick Mackenzie
08.30.21
Fantastic service as always! Very great communication and friendly. Thanks again!
Susie Patton
08.30.21
Extremely quick service and friendly as always!
Jay Schaefer
08.30.21
Great service! Thank you
Jobe Rayner
08.30.21
Fantastic Service! Thanks again!
Elly Mclellan
08.30.21
Best services, recommended this guys))
Demi-Leigh Clemons
08.30.21
Quick fast service
Josiah Hatfield
08.30.21
Fast efficient service!
Taha Graves
08.30.21
Fantastic
Amelia-Rose Mccall
08.30.21
Very smooth handover of my account. Boosted to 60 quickly.
Hoorain Ware
08.30.21
Fast and professional.
Nathanael Acevedo
08.30.21
Did everything that was expected :-) would do again.
Toni Sheehan
08.30.21
Fast
Kit Oneil
08.30.21
Excellent service. Honestly they did more than what I ask for
Claire Travers
08.30.21
Fast and efficient. Great service.
Annika Odonnell
08.30.21
Fast, friendly and above all, safe.
Aliza Ramos
08.30.21
Good job you doing well
Amanah Maxwell
08.30.21
Great team, fast service
Yvonne Herman
08.30.21
goodgoodgoodgood
Desiree Legge
08.30.21
Fast and efficient. Highly recommend.
Ihsan Cresswell
08.28.21
Great experience! Will do again for sure.
Kyal Mccray
08.28.21
Great run! You guys are awesome. Can’t wait to do it again!
Cillian Mill
08.28.21
Got exactly what I paid for; easy, successful run.
Griffin Allan
08.28.21
Always get what you pay for. Excellent service!
Arianne Hodson
08.28.21
Quick, professional and communicative.
Efa Andrade
08.28.21
60 to 70 boost was fast and efficient. Even had 2300 gold at the end with all the right skills and the correct pet at max lvl. I would do this again.
Harris Clemons
08.28.21
Wonderfull service!
Juan Ventura
08.28.21
Big thanks for your service!
Miah Rivera
08.28.21
great job thank you
Rikesh Burgess
08.28.21
They did an excellent job will definitely be returning.
Brian Marks
08.28.21
Always quick with there orders & timely if not faster when completing. Will even go the extra mile for there customers! Will always use honest-boost!
Jade Fields
08.28.21
Absolutely great service!
Leighton Jensen
08.28.21
Fast and cheap.
Luisa Crosby
08.28.21
I highly recommend, they were friendly, and quick.
Ananya Woodley
08.28.21
incredible service as always!
Tristan Richards
08.28.21
I purchased the 50-60 boost at night before I went to bed and woke up to my character being level 60. I was just so surprised at how fast the leveling boost was processed and completed.
Barry Mathews
08.28.21
Great service. This is my 2nd time doing mythic honest-boost and superb experience as before. Thank you guys!
Hakeem Allman
08.28.21
Quick, easy. Happ!
Mayur Barnes
08.28.21
Very clean cut and to the point nobody telling me what todo and the invites are right on time
Eamon Palmer
08.28.21
Smooth as always
Duke Cordova
08.28.21
Good as always
Saniya Bailey
08.28.21
Help just as advertised. Was a bit weary but support was friendly and stayed in contact. Great service.
Nataniel Hopper
08.26.21
The best carrying service for WOW.
Virginia Wilkinson
08.26.21
Fast Invite!! Was very quick with communication. Fantastic group. Very experienced group as well. Highly recommend!!
Riccardo Golden
08.26.21
I trust these guys more than I trust any Government on the planet.
Jak Salas
08.26.21
As always, the job was done in time
Gus Salter
08.26.21
Very quick and professional
Elwood Robles
08.26.21
Hello, your service is awesome. Your staff was very knowledgeable and explained everything very well also. The Booster did his/her job very well. They organized my character spells and set up everything with perfection. They knew exactly what they were doing. I would highly recommend this service without question. All in all a job well done.
Eliana Poole
08.26.21
Excellent service
Kerrie Luna
08.26.21
Awesome service as always!
Devin Gibson
08.26.21
Fast and legit love it
Esha Bradley
08.25.21
65 to 70 in 3 days. Always answered my message, I'm very happy.
Logan Beaumont
08.25.21
Good experience
Zohaib Mack
08.25.21
Great service! Thank you
Johan Xiong
08.25.21
quick answer and quick service. good relations and lot of advises. great
Sulayman Park
08.25.21
Fast timely service and got exactly what I paid for. Worth the money.
Yanis Roche
08.25.21
Fast and easy process
Alejandro Collier
08.25.21
Fast service
Junior Houston
08.25.21
Always confirm with chat support first before purchasing, you can even contact chat after purchase to re-confirm. After that, listen and communicate with your run team for smooth runs.
Inaayah Curry
08.25.21
Was great service will highly recommend them.
Luca Hobbs
08.25.21
Easy, good communication
Alena Stott
08.24.21
It was great.
Ayrton Marin
08.24.21
I entrusted my account to these guys and they did not disappoint. They lvled my rogue for me in less time that they said it would take. When I asked how the progress was going they gave me everything I asked for. Their customer service is amazing! I would definitely use them again!!
Lynden Rhodes
08.24.21
Will be using them again, they were fast and had great communication
Rhiannon Cousins
08.24.21
Great service as always
Menaal Mcdougall
08.24.21
fantastic service!
Nafeesa Allan
08.24.21
Awesome
Sherry Buck
08.24.21
Quick friendly service as always
Masuma Zavala
08.24.21
Great service as always! Fast and friendly, would use them again.
Saima Terrell
08.24.21
Very fast and professional. Used them before and each time had a blast working with them.
Blossom Morin
08.24.21
Always top notch. Not the first, nor the last time I have used their services.
Kelsey Booker
08.24.21
Great service, very quick start, fast runs, no issues. Recommended!
Orlando Gill
08.23.21
Great Run, fast and 0 fails
Annette Wainwright
08.23.21
Great Service! Exactly as promised.
Mcauley Boyd
08.23.21
Fast and great service!
Caoimhe Mckeown
08.23.21
always great
Leyton Woolley
08.23.21
So fast got me 50-60 in a day.
Ashwin Lara
08.23.21
Excellent services super fast.
Shaan Carlson
08.23.21
Great communication, no issues with my time zone, great customer support, and overall, the best value for my money. Excellent service. I highly recommend it and will use it again.
Morgan Trujillo
08.23.21
Perfection!
Kaydon Davison
08.23.21
They did it flawlessly and within time. I am happy and greatly satisfied with the service. Thank you very much!
Rita Velazquez
08.23.21
As always, wonderful delivery and great team
Sorcha Mckenna
08.21.21
Excellent run, very professional and friendly, great service.
Aman Day
08.21.21
Quick and simple. I have zero complaints or constructive criticisms.
Elliot Williams
08.21.21
They finished the order in 2 days!! Great service will definitely be back for more.
Aliya Truong
08.21.21
awesome service!
Rickie Mansell
08.21.21
very good im glad i got them
Elize Halliday
08.21.21
Great experience. Very pleased. Would recommend this company No stress or worry of getting scammed
Belinda Wooten
08.21.21
Leveling done as advertised
Danish Rubio
08.21.21
Very professional. Quick and no issues.
Aisha Dennis
08.21.21
Smooth run, as always. Friendly group to finish out Keystone Master. Thanks!
Barnaby Norman
08.21.21
Professional and did it quickly.
Macy Gallegos
08.20.21
Good service
Johnathon Lynn
08.20.21
The process was quick and straight forward, staff kept in touch and were super helpful 24/7. 10000/10 would recommend to a friend
Violet Kirkland
08.20.21
Fantastic quick work by the team
Malia Bradshaw
08.20.21
Always 5 stars with these guys!! Highly recommended!!
Kane Graves
08.20.21
Completed fast and accurate.
Isla-Grace Sharma
08.20.21
Nice service. Fast and reliable!
Ollie Sandoval
08.20.21
Got a boost for SOD HC. Fast and clean runs.
Inaaya Parker
08.20.21
great service. i gave it a 4 because i was taken to the same dungeon twice on my purchase of *4 mythic 10 .so i got the same loot twice.
Neha Field
08.20.21
They leveled my hunter for me, it was cheap, fast, and super good customer service! I highly recommend you purchase and boosts, etc. you're looking for from them.
Jayce Merrill
08.20.21
Nice and easy service
Manha Larson
08.19.21
Very good service!
Lamar Santiago
08.19.21
Fast, safe and good service!
Sol Singleton
08.19.21
5 stars. Good and quick service!
Alayah Melendez
08.19.21
Very good service!
Isobelle Bouvet
08.19.21
Professional service. A+
Awais Diaz
08.19.21
Perfect service !
Monica Logan
08.19.21
Excellent Service, Fast and reliable.
Macsen Perez
08.19.21
all good! fast and secure =)
Melina Simmonds
08.19.21
Great run - super fast
Polly Keith
08.19.21
Very good group - fast and got done.
Ira Neville
08.17.21
Theyre good. Quick and easy
Alan Hopper
08.17.21
Awsome job thanks
Youssef Frame
08.17.21
Good Service, reachable and fast!
Dominique Wu
08.17.21
Awesome, quick and professional service.
Francisco Franklin
08.17.21
Excellent Job! Fast and accurate!
Adem Alexander
08.17.21
Quick and efficient
Robbie Sosa
08.17.21
Completed my order way faster than I expected. Great communication and customer service.
Everett Shea
08.17.21
Great run. Team was on time and all around a good group to chat with.
Fox Quinn
08.17.21
professional and fast would recommend them to anyone
Ayden Mcdonald
08.17.21
Fast, professional and reliable service.
Sally Reid
08.17.21
Great job done fast
Calvin Griffin
08.17.21
Reliable runs, on time, great customer service, will be using again.
Aj Beltran
08.16.21
Professional excellent service!
Kodi Flynn
08.16.21
Very fast and got the runs done immediately!
Addison Bowden
08.16.21
Great will again
Aled Henson
08.16.21
Fast easy service will use again
Violet Church
08.16.21
The best As always
Jonathan Beil
08.16.21
Was fulfilled within 24 hours and done fast. Highly recomend.
Arda Gates
08.16.21
Great, fast, and very easy. Needed carry through Taz on Hardmode to get the mount. Paid, and within 20 min the team was ready and zerging the dungeon. The team was nice and professional, First time using any service like this out of 10 years of playing WoW. I will be back to use them again for certain things.
Alina Gibbons
08.16.21
Fast and professional, would do it again! :)
Lamar Castro
08.16.21
No hassles, fast purchase and fast run. When ya have no time to run stuff this is a great option.
Lilly-Mai Mcdaniel
08.16.21
I'm a casual player and I appreciate all the help these guys give me weather it be with their services which are always on point fun and reliable but they will explain other aspects of the game to me and also help me improve my game play. Would recommend to anyone.
Britany Burris
08.16.21
Simply WOW. Finish the dungeon run M+12 "In Timer" with almost 10 mites left. Service as usual awesome
Alexander Clayton
08.16.21
I can only say I will definitely be using there service again. Very professional service, excellent communication, extremely fast delivery.
andre
01.16.21
Everything and fine good service and 100% trust :D I one discount for people use the service like me can be really good also :D
Graham
01.16.21
Great and fast service! I was a bit anxious because I didn't see an update on the website and asked via mail about it. And I got a really friendly answer that the service was already done (and that it wasn't updated on the website)! Really happy about it and will def buy again!
mayed mohammed
01.15.21
Best And Fast Service ever the service was so fast and he know what to do also the safety measures was very good and the price was very good for the offer.Thank You so much <3
Bernard Boey
01.11.21
Highly Recommending Their Services I have been working with this company for a couple of months now. From mystic dungeons to unlocking flight path and the latest on obtaining the class mount for my mage and druid. They have delivered their services in the highest and most professional manner. They worked with my schedule, and make sure to use VPN to keep my account secure. They keep me posted on the progress by sending me screenshots. I adore their customer service as well. Thank you.
Brian Ramirez
01.10.21
willing to work around your hours. Great service.. discounts after certain purchases.
GPU tv
01.04.21
awesome guys, fast boost we +3 the 15 key.
Chris Hutcheson
01.02.21
Really happy with the experience, very professional setup. Will definitely be coming back to these guys and will recommend this to my friends
Reviews